Savannahs Fourth Grade Photos

Savannahs Fourth Grade Photo are here! I couldn’t wait! I struggled with this year’s concept and had to brainstorm a lot for this one!!! But I am so excited with the results!

We often struggle these days with raising our kids to be the best and strive to introduce them to so much. Always college prepping and over booking every single detail in their day. We have become the generation of ” helicopter parents.” We forget that they are kids, and they need to have FUN! 


But this year Savannah wanted to choose every activity in this photo. (except swim.. she wants a swim team that swims in the ocean and be FREE!!) She wants to try everything and I respect and admire that about her. She is a resilient and tenacious kid and I know that she will find her niche and love what she does, but for now, I just want her to enjoy being a kid. smile emoticon

Yes, she is in Soccer, swim, piano, violin, Continuing Catholic Development, paints and draws and not to mention she is a pretty awesome Fourth Grader. She is amazing and often inspire me. I would say she is  what you call a “Multipotentialite” Thank you to my amazing team, Esteban Robinson and Adriana Gudiño!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

